Finally

Yes, finally! I have submitted my dissertation last month. This hard work of mine took almost 6 months to complete, thanks to my hectic job. Fingers crossed, I will pass this and probably by the end of the year, I will finally call myself an MBA graduate. I am really hoping that I would not fail and have to resubmit, else I would be crushed!

Okay, okay… I shouldn’t be thinking negative thoughts now. The popularity of  ‘The Secret’ and ‘Law of Attraction’ state that I have to think positive to attract good vibes, etc. Since there are so many great testimonials out there, there should be some truth in them, ain’t it?

So from now on, let me visualise that I am going to pass this with flying colours. Yes, flying colours! Aim higher and even if you fall, you fall above your acceptable levels.

This entry was posted in Studies.

Leave a Reply

