Acceptance

You can’t achieve your destiny until you’ve accepted responsibility for it. I’m as guilty as anyone… Often I’ll be grumpy about my situation even though I knew full well that (A) my situation is pretty darn sweet, actually and (B) I entered into the situation 100% willing. Sometimes we have to remind ourselves… and keep reminding ourselves. (Hugh @ gapingvoid)

Perseverance  is what I believe in. And hopefully, this ‘trait’ of mine will pay off. Call me stubborn but life demands everyone to persevere in order for things to happen. Money doesn’t grow on trees and success don’t fall from the sky.

Unless you are born with a silver spoon in your mouth.

Leave a Reply

