Missing

It was just a second ago that I left a message on peipei’s blog shoutbox saying that her blog is looking more like Twitter bcos of her short entries. And, as soon as I posted that, I realised that mine was even worse than hers! I didn’t even update a single entry. 

Well, not that it matters too much, I think, since no one really reads this – those who doess will know why I have been MIA.

Anyway, I am now into my second module and assignment is due end of January. That means, if I want to have a joyous Chinese New Year, I need to finish covering that damn thick book and complete the 3500 word assignment ASAP. This time, it’s no joke. This assignment contributes towards the overall credits.

So, what am I supposed to do? 

Analyse the organisationa culture of a company I am familiar with. Looking at the current situation, the company which I am most familiar is BC, so, there goes, I have to analyse BC’s culture. Not describe, mind you. A-N-A-L-Y-S-E

And, I have absolutely no idea at all how to start. HELP!

How am I supposed to come up with a critical analysis of my company’s culture? Honestly, I don’t find anything wrong. In fact, I quite like the culture but if there isn’t anything wrong, it seems too unrealistic right? And, I thought of going to my trusted kakis but for the past 2 (or was it 3?) weeks, I have been having lunch alone. Sob..sob

And soon, Christmas is coming and everyone’s on leave except for me. Sigh. The only good thing is probably I’d be able to do some studying in the office.

Leave a Reply

