The art of studying

I stared at the screen – words, letters and numerals filling up every pixel of the slight rectangular space. I moved my mouse, wondering on which link I should hover it over, where to click. The myriad of information in front of me was overwhelming. More than overwhelming, actually. In addition to websites after websites of readings, I need to also download pages and pages of articles. And yes, how can I forget the study materials? Critical analysis is the buzzword. How could I even attempt the questions when I don’t understand what are being asked in the first place?

This entry was posted in Writing.

Leave a Reply

