I'm back!

No words could describe how glad and elated I am when the plane finally touched down in KLIA at 2.30pm yesterday. I was jet-lagged, tired, irritable and desperately needed a shower.

16 hours (approx) of travel isn’t fun, especially when you are cramped up in a plane with hundreds of others.

I went to sleep at about 8pm last night and got out of bed only at 9am this morning. Haha. Talk about hybernating! At least I feel refreshed now.

Well, still has my unpacking to do, still has loads of unopened mails (read: bills) to be taken care of. Will download photos from my camera when I have time (last count – approx 300) and insert a link to where they are saved.

 

This entry was posted in Travel.

Leave a Reply

