It's over!

Thank God it’s over. My novel this year, I think, was quite crappy compared to last year’s, so, there would be a lot of editing and rewriting to be done. I have to take a break before I start to have the mood to look at it again and rewrite most of it, pying attention to things like – grammar, which I am not very good at.

I don’t like grammar – I think most people (or students studying English) don’t like it either and most of the time, I just go with the flow, write something and out it up as long as it sounds right to me. There would be more ‘writing assignments’ to follow — thanks to the creative writing course that I have attended and also some of my ‘homework’ to be uploaded in my website as well. But this website of mine is not even ready yet! I am still in the midst of transferring some files from my old, free Geocities site to this.

But in the meantime, I need some time away from the computer and the keyboard.

P/S: My standing in Malaysia! Click here

This entry was posted in General.

Leave a Reply

