Water

To those who know me well….

I have been drinking plain water for the past three days. Yes, you’ve read it right. W-A-T-E-R. Plain, tasteless, colourless and odourless water.

I have been forcing myself gulp the whole flask I have with me and the verdict: so far, so good. Although I do not drink as much when I am drinking my green tea but still…

So, I am actually making an effort here now. So, please, please (fingers crossed) let my lumps go away so that I could get on back with my normal eating habits.

2 comments on “Water

  1. Angie says:

    No joke!!…did you actually drink water?? I have to see this to belive it!!

  2. Yes, my dear Angie, I am — I just had to think of sthg else and gulp it down like mad…Come to think of it, it’s not so bad after all…

Leave a Reply

