New Arrival

I sent a birthday greeting SMS to a friend two days ago and got one enthusiastic reply.

“Thank you. I’ve got good news. U guess”

She is a new bride, so, the most likely question I asked her was whether she is pregnant. And, bingo! she is.

She was my secondary school classmate and just got married less than three months ago. I had also blogged about her marriage before. This baby of hers, is, I assume, her honeymoon baby – and he is due to arrive in December (lol.. just like me, a December baby)

How time flies. Everyone seemed to be getting married and having babies.

Leave a Reply

